{
 "version": 1,
 "genere_le": "2026-06-30",
 "note": "Real records, each read back in the served index fragment named in `fragment`.",
 "entites": [
  {
   "id": "7935845D41",
   "url": "https://sba-loan-records.pages.dev/search/#r=7935845D41",
   "fragment": "https://sba-loan-records.pages.dev/d/r/02c.json",
   "name": "Brushworks By Tom, Inc.",
   "city": "Republic",
   "state": "MO",
   "type": "Construction",
   "fields": {
    "Loans in the SBA file (fiscal years 2010–2026)": "7",
    "Industry (latest loan)": "Painting and Wall Covering Contractors — NAICS 238320",
    "Jobs supported (latest loan)": "7 — reported by the lender, not verified by SBA",
    "7(a) loan approved Dec 3, 2024": "$500,000 · The Bank of Missouri · 60 months · disbursed — current status not disclosed (FOIA exemption 4)",
    "7(a) loan approved Nov 8, 2021": "$150,000 · The Bank of Missouri · 48 months · paid in full",
    "7(a) loan approved Dec 12, 2019": "$150,000 · The Bank of Missouri · 60 months · paid in full"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "504EAAC6BD",
   "url": "https://sba-loan-records.pages.dev/search/#r=504EAAC6BD",
   "fragment": "https://sba-loan-records.pages.dev/d/r/161.json",
   "name": "MP TRANSMISSIONS INC.",
   "city": "Santa Fe Springs",
   "state": "CA",
   "type": "Manufacturing",
   "fields": {
    "Loans in the SBA file (fiscal years 2010–2026)": "2",
    "Industry (latest loan)": "Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts Manufacturing — NAICS 336350",
    "Jobs supported (latest loan)": "9 — reported by the lender, not verified by SBA",
    "7(a) loan approved Jul 12, 2024": "$102,700 · Lendistry SBLC, LLC · 120 months · disbursed — current status not disclosed (FOIA exemption 4)",
    "7(a) loan approved Oct 5, 2009": "$25,000 · U.S. Bank, National Association · 84 months · paid in full"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "36694148F8",
   "url": "https://sba-loan-records.pages.dev/search/#r=36694148F8",
   "fragment": "https://sba-loan-records.pages.dev/d/r/a19.json",
   "name": "Culinary Products Inc",
   "city": "SAGINAW",
   "state": "MI",
   "type": "Wholesale trade",
   "fields": {
    "Loans in the SBA file (fiscal years 2010–2026)": "4",
    "Industry (latest loan)": "Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers — NAICS 423850",
    "Jobs supported (latest loan)": "8 — reported by the lender, not verified by SBA",
    "7(a) loan approved Sep 29, 2025": "$150,000 · The Huntington National Bank · 120 months · approved, not yet disbursed",
    "7(a) loan approved Feb 25, 2019": "$250,000 · 1st State Bank · 36 months · paid in full"
   }
  }
 ]
}